Getting Help from CMC Counselors

The following individuals can assist students with career planning, academic advising, and personal counseling. A successful education begins with advising. We strongly recommend that you seek out a College Counselor to develop a program of study.

College Counselors are prepared to assist with personal problems. These counselors work with several professional agencies and will refer you to these agencies if necessary. All counseling relationships are strictly private. Contact the nearest counselor listed here for an appointment.

Spring Valley - Glenwood Springs

Jen Brennan
jbrennan@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8275

Andrea Caruso
alcaruso@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8221

Steamboat Springs

Christopher Harnden
charnden@coloradomtn.edu
970-870-4455

Debra Arnold
darnold@coloradomtn.edu
970-963-2172

Vail Valley at Edwards

Larry Dutmer
ldutmer@coloradomtn.edu
970-569-2915

Sue O’Connor
soconnor@coloradomtn.edu
970-569-2959