Vail Valley at Edwards Faculty

photo: Cynthia Bell

Bell, Cynthia

Dr. Cynthia M. Bell

Associate Professor, Business Studies
970-569-2974 | cbell@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Leticia Burbano de Lar

Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Leticia Burbano de Lara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Elementary Education
970-947-8493 | lburbanodelara@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Burnette, William

William W. Burnette

Adjunct Professor, Communication
wburnette@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Carmitchel, Kimberly

Kimberly Carmitchel

Associate Professor, Psychology
970-618-7216 | kcarmitchel@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Jennifer Cassell

Cassell, Jennifer

Jennifer Cassell

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
jcassell@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Amy Connerton

Connerton, Amy

Amy Connerton

Associate Professor, Program Director
970-569-2970 | aconnerton@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Ellefson, Sarah

Dr. Sarah Ellefson, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Professor, Biology
skellefson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Huffnus, Morgan

Morgan Huffnus, NRP

Assistant Professor, EMS
970-569-2923 | mhuffnus@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Carol Koch

Koch, Carol

Carol Koch

Associate Professor of Spanish
970-569-2914 | ckoch@coloradomtn.ed

Read More
photo: Ted Long

Long, Ted

Dr. Ted Long

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-569-3309 | trlong@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Vail Valley at Edwards Staff

Blakey, Amy

Amy C. Blakey

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-569-2930 | ablakey@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Carlson, Carol

Carol A. Carlson

Dual Enrollment/CEPA Coordinator
970-569-2934 | ccarlson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Cote, Kevin

Kevin Cote

Learning Lab Coordinator
970-569-2971 | kcote@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Kathy DesPortes

Desportes, Kathy

Kathy Desportes

Scholarship Coordinator
970-569-2969 | kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Kirsten Green

Green, Kristen

Kristen Green

Marketing & Continuing Education Coordinator
970-569-2907 | kgreen@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Hauswirth-Cummings, Paula

Paula Hauswirth-Cummings, MS

College Counselor
970-569-2917 | pcummings@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Jeremiah Johnson

Johnson, Jeremiah

Dr. Jeremiah Fernandez Johnson

Assistant Dean
970-569-2965 | jjohnson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Lingle, Julie

Julie Lingle

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-569-2941 | jlingle@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Jeanne McCann

McCann, Jeanne

Jeanne Ann McCann

Campus Enrollment Services Coordinator
970-569-2911 | jmccann@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

O’Malley, Heather

Heather O'Malley

Director - TRIO Upward Bound
970-569-2948 | hdomalley@coloradomtn.edu

Read More