CMC District and Service Area Map

The Colorado Mountain College district and service area cover some 12,000 square miles, three national forests, six wilderness areas and most of Colorado's major ski resorts. CMC serves communities in nine Colorado Counties.

Learn more about Where We Are

graphic - light blue square CMC district, graphic - light purple square CMC service area