Colorado Mountain College Senior Leadership Team

Colorado Mountain College has an exceptional leadership team in administration, the CMC Foundation and at campuses. Meet the team members who help lead CMC.

Askeland, David

David Askeland

College Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Summit County
970-989-1312 |

Read more: Askeland, David

Read More
Brian Barker

Barker, Brian

Brian Barker

Director of Marketing & Communications
970-384-8502 |

Read more: Barker, Brian

Read More
photo - Mary Boyd

Boyd, Mary

Mary Martin Boyd

Vice President of Fiscal Affairs
970-384-8513 |

Read more: Boyd, Mary

Read More
Dr. Marc Brennan

Brennan, Marc

Dr. Marc Brennan

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Vail Valley
970-569-2913 |

Read more: Brennan, Marc

Read More
photo: Kristin Heath Colon

Colon, Kristin

Kristin Heath Colon

Vice President for Advancement & Foundation CEO
970-947-8380 |

Read more: Colon, Kristin

Read More
Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Vice President and CMC Rifle Campus Dean
970-625-6926 |

Read more: Duclo, Tinker

Read More
Photo of Heather Exby

Exby, Heather

Heather D. Exby, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Spring Valley
970-947-8201 |

Read more: Exby, Heather

Read More
photo: Matt Gianneschi

Gianneschi, Matt

Matt Gianneschi, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff
970-947-8321 |

Read more: Gianneschi, Matt

Read More
photo - Dave Gifford

Gifford, Dave

David A. Gifford

Dean, School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
970-569-2935 |

Read more: Gifford, Dave

Read More
photo: Richard Gonzales

Gonzales, Richard

Richard Gonzales, J.D.

General Counsel & Senior Inclusivity Officer
970-947-8428 |

Read more: Gonzales, Richard

Read More
photo: Shane Larson

Larson, Shane

Shane Larson

Vice President of Student Affairs
970-947-8328 |

Read more: Larson, Shane

Read More
photo - Rob Martin

Martin, Rob

Rob Martin, MFA

Dean, Isaacson School
970-947-8183 |

Read more: Martin, Rob

Read More
photo - Anne Moll

Moll, Anne

Anne M. Moll, Ed.D.

Dean, School of Humanities, Social Sciences, Sustainability and Education
970-947-8489 |

Read more: Moll, Anne

Read More
Perry Ninger

Ninger, Perry

Perry Ninger

Dean, School of Business
970-870-4437 |

Read more: Ninger, Perry

Read More
Jonathan "JC" Norling, Vice President and CMC Steamboat Springs Campus Dean

Norling, JC

JC Norling, Ph.D.

Vice President and CMC Steamboat Springs Campus Dean
970-870-4414 |

Read more: Norling, JC

Read More
photo: Rachel Pokrandt, photo by Brooke Larson

Pokrandt, Rachel

Rachel Pokrandt

Vice President and Campus Dean of CMC Leadville and Chaffee County
719-486-4212 |

Read more: Pokrandt, Rachel

Read More
Elizabeth Poulos

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, EdD

Dean of Nursing, Health Sciences, Public Safety, Wellness & Outdoor Studies
970-409-2327 |

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

Read More
Kathryn Regjo

Regjo, Kathryn

Kathryn Regjo, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs
970-947-8345 |

Read more: Regjo, Kathryn

Read More
photo: Beez Schell

Schell, Beez

"Beez" Lea Ann Schell, Ph.D.

Dean of Academic Support & Accreditation Liaison Officer
970-384-8534 |

Read more: Schell, Beez

Read More
photo: Angela Wurtsmith

Wurtsmith, Angela

Angela Wurtsmith

Director of Human Resources
970-947-8311 |

Read more: Wurtsmith, Angela

Read More