Colorado Mountain College Senior Leadership Team

Colorado Mountain College has an exceptional leadership team in administration, the CMC Foundation and at campuses. Meet the team members who help lead CMC.

Askeland, David

David Askeland

College Vice President & Summit Campus Dean
970-989-1312 | daskeland@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Carole Boughton

Boughton, Carole

Carole Ann Boughton

Vice President and Rifle Campus Dean
970-625-6944 | caboughton@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Mary Boyd

Boyd, Mary

Mary Martin Boyd

Vice President of Fiscal Affairs
970-384-8513 | mmboyd@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Kristin Heath Colon

Colon, Kristin

Kristin Heath Colon

Vice President for Advancement & Foundation CEO
970-947-8380 | khcolon@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Crockett, Linda

Linda Crockett, Ph.D.

Vice President and Campus Dean, Aspen and Carbondale
970-236-0440 | lcrockett@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Director of Nursing Betty Damask-Bembenek

Damask-Bembenek, Betty

Betty Damask-Bembenek, Ed.D.

Interim Dean, School of Nursing, Health Sciences & Public Safety
970-947-8251 | bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Jim English

English, Jim

Jim English

Executive Director of Information Technologies
970-947-8415 | jenglish@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo of Heather Exby

Exby, Heather

Heather D. Exby, Ph.D.

Vice President and Campus Dean, Spring Valley
970-947-8201 | hexby@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Matt Gianneschi

Gianneschi, Matt

Matt Gianneschi. Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer and Chief of Staff
970-947-8321 | mgianneschi@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Dave Gifford

Gifford, Dave

David A. Gifford

Dean, School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
970-569-2935 | dgifford@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Richard Gonzales

Gonzales, Richard

Richard Gonzales, J.D.

General Counsel & Senior Inclusivity Officer
970-947-8428 | rgonzalesgc@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Kathy Kiser-Miller

Kiser-Miller, Kathy

Kathy Kiser-Miller

Vice President of Academic Affairs; Vice President and Campus Dean, Steamboat Springs
970-870-4489 | kmiller@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Shane Larson

Larson, Shane

Shane Larson

Vice President of Student Affairs
970-947-8328 | slarson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Mallozzi, Cooper

Cooper Mallozzi

Professor, Outdoor Education; Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation
719-486-4272 | cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Rob Martin

Martin, Rob

Rob Martin, MFA

Dean, Isaacson School
970-947-8183 | rmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Anne Moll

Moll, Anne

Anne M. Moll, Ed.D.

Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
970-947-8489 | amoll@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Yvette Myrick

Myrick, Yvette

A. Yvette Myrick, Ed.D.

Dean, School of Transitional Education
970 947-8312 | aymyrick@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Perry Ninger

Ninger, Perry

Perry Ninger

Dean, School of Business
970-870-4437 | pninger@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Rachel Pokrandt, photo by Brooke Larson

Pokrandt, Rachel

Rachel Pokrandt

Vice President and Campus Dean, Leadville and Chaffee County
719-486-4212 | rpokrandt@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Kathryn Regjo

Regjo, Kathryn

Kathryn Regjo, Ed.D.

Vice President and Campus Dean, Vail Valley
970-569-2908 | kregjo@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Doug Stewart

Stewart, Doug

Doug Stewart

Director of Marketing & Communications
970-384-8502 | dstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Wadyko, Mike

Mike Wadyko, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty Liason
970-384-2388 | mwadyko@colorado.edu

Read More
photo: Angela Wurtsmith

Wurtsmith, Angela

Angela Wurtsmith

Director of Human Resources
970-947-8311 | awurtsmith@coloradomtn.edu

Read More