Colorado Mountain College Senior Leadership Team

Colorado Mountain College has an exceptional leadership team in administration, the CMC Foundation and at campuses. Meet the team members who help lead CMC.

Askeland, David

David Askeland

College Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Summit County
970-989-1312 | daskeland@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Askeland, David

Read More
photo - Mary Boyd

Boyd, Mary

Mary Martin Boyd

Vice President of Fiscal Affairs
970-384-8513 | mmboyd@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Boyd, Mary

Read More
Dr. Marc Brennan

Brennan, Marc

Dr. Marc Brennan

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Vail Valley
970-569-2913 | mabrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Brennan, Marc

Read More
photo: Kristin Heath Colon

Colon, Kristin

Kristin Heath Colon

Vice President for Advancement & Foundation CEO
970-947-8380 | khcolon@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Colon, Kristin

Read More
photo: Betty Damask-Bembenek

Damask-Bembenek, Betty

Betty Damask-Bembenek, Ed.D.

Interim Dean, School of Nursing, Health Sciences & Public Safety
970-947-8251 | bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Damask-Bembenek, Betty

Read More
Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Rifle
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Duclo, Tinker

Read More
photo - Jim English

English, Jim

Jim English

Executive Director of Information Technologies
970-947-8415 | jenglish@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: English, Jim

Read More
Photo of Heather Exby

Exby, Heather

Heather D. Exby, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Spring Valley
970-947-8201 | hexby@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Exby, Heather

Read More
photo: Matt Gianneschi

Gianneschi, Matt

Matt Gianneschi. Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff
970-947-8321 | mgianneschi@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Gianneschi, Matt

Read More
photo - Dave Gifford

Gifford, Dave

David A. Gifford

Dean, School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
970-569-2935 | dgifford@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Gifford, Dave

Read More
photo: Richard Gonzales

Gonzales, Richard

Richard Gonzales, J.D.

General Counsel & Senior Inclusivity Officer
970-947-8428 | rgonzalesgc@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Gonzales, Richard

Read More
photo: Kathy Kiser-Miller

Kiser-Miller, Kathy

Kathy Kiser-Miller

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Steamboat Springs
970-870-4489 | kmiller@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Kiser-Miller, Kathy

Read More
photo: Shane Larson

Larson, Shane

Shane Larson

Vice President of Student Affairs
970-947-8328 | slarson@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Larson, Shane

Read More

Mallozzi, Cooper

Cooper Mallozzi

Professor, Outdoor Education; Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation
719-486-4272 | cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Mallozzi, Cooper

Read More
photo - Rob Martin

Martin, Rob

Rob Martin, MFA

Dean, Isaacson School
970-947-8183 | rmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Martin, Rob

Read More
photo - Anne Moll

Moll, Anne

Anne M. Moll, Ed.D.

Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
970-947-8489 | amoll@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Moll, Anne

Read More
photo - Yvette Myrick

Myrick, Yvette

A. Yvette Myrick, Ed.D.

Dean, School of Transitional Education
970 947-8312 | aymyrick@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Myrick, Yvette

Read More
photo - Perry Ninger

Ninger, Perry

Perry Ninger

Dean, School of Business
970-870-4437 | pninger@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Ninger, Perry

Read More
photo: Rachel Pokrandt, photo by Brooke Larson

Pokrandt, Rachel

Rachel Pokrandt

Vice President and Campus Dean of CMC Leadville and Chaffee County
719-486-4212 | rpokrandt@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Pokrandt, Rachel

Read More
Kathryn Regjo

Regjo, Kathryn

Kathryn Regjo, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs
970-569-2908 | kregjo@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Regjo, Kathryn

Read More
photo: Angela Wurtsmith

Wurtsmith, Angela

Angela Wurtsmith

Director of Human Resources
970-947-8311 | awurtsmith@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Wurtsmith, Angela

Read More