Colorado Mountain College Senior Leadership Team

Colorado Mountain College has an exceptional leadership team in administration, the CMC Foundation and at campuses. Meet the team members who help lead CMC.

Askeland, David

David Askeland

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Summit County
970-989-1312 | daskeland@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Askeland, David

Read More
Brian Barker

Barker, Brian

Brian Barker

Director of Marketing & Media Relations
970-384-8502 | bcbarker2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Barker, Brian

Read More
photo - Mary Boyd

Boyd, Mary

Mary Martin Boyd

Vice President of Fiscal Affairs
970-384-8513 | mmboyd@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Boyd, Mary

Read More
Marc Brennan

Brennan, Marc

Marc Brennan, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Vail Valley
970-569-2913 | mabrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brennan, Marc

Read More
Ben Cairns

Cairns , Ben

Ben Cairns, MPA

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Leadville & Salida
719-486-4212 | becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cairns , Ben

Read More
photo: Kristin Heath Colon

Colon, Kristin

Kristin Heath Colon

Vice President for Advancement & Foundation CEO
970-947-8380 | khcolon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Colon, Kristin

Read More
Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Rifle
970-625-6926 | tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Duclo, Tinker

Read More
Photo of Heather Exby

Exby, Heather

Heather D. Exby, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Spring Valley
970-947-8201 | hexby@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Exby, Heather

Read More
Matt Gianneschi

Gianneschi, Matt

Matt Gianneschi, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff
970-947-8321 | mgianneschi@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gianneschi, Matt

Read More
photo: Richard Gonzales

Gonzales, Richard

Richard Gonzales, J.D.

General Counsel & Senior Inclusivity Officer
970-947-8428 | rgonzalesgc@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gonzales, Richard

Read More
Jessica Guarnero

Guarnero, Jess

Jess Guarnero

Dean of the Isaacson School of Communication, Arts, and Media
970-870-4518 | jlguarnero@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Guarnero, Jess

Read More
Dr. Norma Guzmán Durán

Guzmán Durán, Norma

Dr. Norma Guzmán Durán

Dean of the School of Business
970-947-8341 | nguzmanduran@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Guzmán Durán, Norma

Read More
photo: Shane Larson

Larson, Shane

Shane Larson

Vice President of Student Affairs
970-947-8328 | slarson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Larson, Shane

Read More
photo - Anne Moll

Moll, Anne

Anne M. Moll, Ed.D.

Dean, School of Humanities, Social Sciences, Sustainability and Education
970-947-8489 | amoll@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moll, Anne

Read More
Jonathan "JC" Norling, Vice President and CMC Steamboat Springs Campus Dean

Norling, JC

JC Norling, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Steamboat Springs
970-870-4414 | jnorling@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Norling, JC

Read More
Elizabeth Poulos

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, Ed.D.

Dean of Nursing, Health Sciences, Public Safety, Wellness & Outdoor Studies
970-409-2327 | epoulos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

Read More
Kathryn Regjo

Regjo, Kathryn

Kathryn Regjo, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs
970-947-8345 | kregjo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Regjo, Kathryn

Read More
photo: Beez Schell

Schell, Beez

"Beez" Lea Ann Schell, Ph.D.

Dean of Academic Support & Accreditation Liaison Officer
970-384-8534 | laschell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schell, Beez

Read More

Skadron, Steven

Steven Skadron

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Aspen & Carbondale
970-925-7740 | sskadron@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Skadron, Steven

Read More
photo: Angela Wurtsmith

Wurtsmith, Angela

Angela Wurtsmith

Director of Human Resources
970-947-8311 | awurtsmith@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Wurtsmith, Angela

Read More