Colorado Mountain College Senior Leadership Team

Colorado Mountain College has an exceptional leadership team in administration, the CMC Foundation and at campuses. Meet the team members who help lead CMC.

Dave Askeland

Askeland, David

David Askeland

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Summit County
970-989-1312 | daskeland@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Askeland, David

Read More

Barker, Brian

Brian Barker

Director of Marketing & Media Relations
970-384-8502 | bcbarker2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Barker, Brian

Read More

Boyd, Mary

Mary Martin Boyd

Vice President of Fiscal Affairs
970-384-8513 | mmboyd@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Boyd, Mary

Read More

Brennan, Marc

Marc Brennan, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Vail Valley
970-569-2913 | mabrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brennan, Marc

Read More

Cairns , Ben

Ben Cairns, MPA

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Leadville & Salida
719-486-4212 | becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cairns , Ben

Read More

Colon, Kristin

Kristin Heath Colon

Vice President for Advancement & Foundation CEO
970-947-8380 | khcolon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Colon, Kristin

Read More

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Rifle
970-625-6926 | tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Duclo, Tinker

Read More

Exby, Heather

Heather D. Exby, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Spring Valley
970-947-8201 | hexby@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Exby, Heather

Read More

Gianneschi, Matt

Matt Gianneschi, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff
970-947-8321 | mgianneschi@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gianneschi, Matt

Read More

Guarnero, Jess

Jess Guarnero

Dean of the Isaacson School of Communication, Arts, and Media
970-870-4518 | jlguarnero@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Guarnero, Jess

Read More

Guzmán Durán, Norma

Dr. Norma Guzmán Durán

Dean of the School of Business
970-947-8341 | nguzmanduran@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Guzmán Durán, Norma

Read More

Larson, Shane

Shane Larson

Vice President of Student Affairs
970-947-8328 | slarson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Larson, Shane

Read More

Moll, Anne

Anne M. Moll, Ed.D.

Dean, School of Humanities, Social Sciences, Sustainability and Education
970-947-8489 | amoll@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moll, Anne

Read More

Norling, JC

JC Norling, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Steamboat Springs
970-870-4414 | jnorling@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Norling, JC

Read More
Lucia Padilla

Padilla, Lucia

Lucia Padilla, J.D.

General Counsel
970-947-8428 | lcpadilla@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Padilla, Lucia

Read More

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, Ed.D.

Dean of Nursing, Health Sciences, Public Safety, Wellness & Outdoor Studies
970-409-2327 | epoulos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

Read More

Regjo, Kathryn

Kathryn Regjo, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs
970-947-8345 | kregjo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Regjo, Kathryn

Read More

Schell, Beez

"Beez" Lea Ann Schell, Ph.D.

Dean of Academic Support & Accreditation Liaison Officer
970-384-8534 | laschell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schell, Beez

Read More

Skadron, Steven

Steven Skadron

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Aspen & Carbondale
970-925-7740 | sskadron@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Skadron, Steven

Read More

Wurtsmith, Angela

Angela Wurtsmith

Director of Human Resources
970-947-8311 | awurtsmith@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Wurtsmith, Angela

Read More