Additional Faculty

Susan Crites
Steamboat Springs
scrites2@coloradomtn.edu

Penelope Farquhar
Glenwood
pfarquhar@coloradomtn.edu

Andrea Fulton
Vail Valley at Edwards
afulton@coloradomtn.edu

Melanie Hansen
Rifle
mhansen2@coloradomtn.edu

Scherezada Milfeld
Vail Valley
smilfeld@coloradomtn.edu

Jeanne Nelson-Schoonmaker
Vail Valley
jeannenelson0095@gmail.com

Laura Pless
Dillon
lpless@coloradomtn.edu

Kenny Teitler
Carbondale
kteitler@coloradomtn.edu

Elin Thrailkill
Rifle
ethrailkill@coloradomtn.edu

Tia Valas-Hancock
Glenwood
thancock@coloradomtn.edu

Jenia Walter
Aspen
jwalter2@coloradomtn.edu