Faculty and Staff at CMC in Glenwood Springs

Glenwood Center Faculty

 

Photo of Erin Allaman Allaman, Erin - Associate Professor of Education
970-947-8447 | eallaman@coloradomtn.edu
photo - Sara Smith Smith, Sara - Professor of Spanish
970-947-8459 | sasmith@coloradomtn.edu
Sara holds a Ph.D. from Michigan State University.

Glenwood Center Staff

 

Photo of Emma Axelson Axelson, Emma - Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8475 | eaxelson@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Sharon Call, Glenwood Center Call, Sharon - Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8472 | scall@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Joan Chovanec Chovanec, Joan - Director, Children's Mini College
970-945-2446 | jchovanec@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Patty Daniells Daniells, Patty - Program Director, High Country RSVP
970-947-8461 | pdaniells@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Patti Holt, Glenwood Center Holt, Patti - Administrative Assistant, Online Learning
970-947-8370 | pholt@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Barbara Johnson Johnson, Barbara - Director of Teacher Education
970-947-8483 | bkvjohnson@coloradomtn.edu
photo of Karen Kaemmerling Kaemmerling, Karen - Assistant Dean of Instruction, Online Learning
970-947-8364 | kkaemmerling@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Joan LaMoreaux, Glenwood Center LaMoreaux, Joan - Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8442 | jlamoreaux@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Curt Leitzinger Leitzinger, Curt - Technology Support Specialist
970-625-6940 | cleitzinger@coloradomtn.edu
Photo - Jennifer Mewes Mewes, Jennifer - Technology Support Specialist
970-947-8492 | jsmewes@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Haley Obrien Nava O’Brien Nava, Haley - Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8473 | hnava@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Maureen Richardson Richardson, Maureen - Executive Assistant, Online Learning
970-947-8341 | mrichardson@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Sam Schroyer Schroyer, Sam - Continuing Education Coordinator
970-947-8477 | sschroyer@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Maureen Stepp Stepp, Maureen - Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8464 | mstepp@coloradomtn.edu
Photo of Daryl Yarrow Yarrow, Daryl - Associate Vice President of Online Learning and Glenwood Center Director
970-947-8453 | dyarrow@coloradomtn.edu