CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Leadville Staff

CMC Leadville Faculty

Mallozzi, Cooper

Cooper Mallozzi

Professor, Outdoor Education; Program Director of Wellness & Outdoor Studies
719-486-4272 | cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mallozzi, Cooper

Read More
Kelli McCall, CMC Leadville faculty

McCall, Kelli

Kelli McCall

Discipline Coordinator; Professor, Developmental Education; Program Chair HSE
719-486-4207 | kmccall@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCall, Kelli

Read More
Brian Rosser, professor of Ski Area Operations at CMC Leadville

Rosser, Brian

Brian Rosser, J.D.

Associate Professor of Ski Area Operations
719-486-4228 | Berosser@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Rosser, Brian

Read More
Professor Jeffrey Runyon at Colorado Mountain College Leadville

Runyon, Jeffrey Alan

Jeffrey Alan Runyon

Professor of English and Literature
719-486-4240 | jrunyon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Runyon, Jeffrey Alan

Read More
Dara Seidl, Geographic Information Systems Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Leadville

Seidl, Dara

Dara Seidl, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Geographic Information Systems
719-486-4222 | deseidl@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Seidl, Dara

Read More
CMC Leadville college professor Simon Waldbaum Ph.D.

Waldbaum, Simon

Simon Waldbaum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
719-486-4269 | swaldbaum@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Waldbaum, Simon

Read More

Colorado Mountain College Leadville Staff

Kristal Bertonneau

Access, Inclusion, and Disability Coordinator
719-486-4200, kbertonneau@coloradomtn.edu

Rachel Brunetti

Executive Administrative Assistant & Marketing Specialist
719-486-4206, rbrunetti@coloradomtn.edu

Ben Cairns

Vice President and Campus Dean - Leadville and Salida
719-486-4212, becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Vanessa De Lira Sanchez

Library Aide
vdelirasanchez@coloradomtn.edu

Kenzie Dotson

Outdoor Technician
719-486-4284, mrdotson@coloradomtn.edu

Adriana Fernandez

Custodian
719-486-4227, afernandez6310@coloradomtn.edu

Jessica Fisher

Accounts Payable Accountant
719-486-4230, jlfisher@coloradomtn.edu

Paloma Gethzemani Grajales Dominguez Hammond

Academic Advisor II
719-486-4237, pghammond@coloradomtn.edu

Luz Garcia

Custodian
719-486-4227, lgarcia2@coloradomtn.edu

Amanda Gentile

Administrative Technician
719-486-4217, agentile3@coloradomtn.edu

Annette Johnson

Enrollment Services Assistant
719-486-4292, agjohnson@coloradomtn.edu

Krista Johnson

Campus Budget Manager
719-486-4205, kmjohnson5@coloradomtn.edu

Jack Kisch

Residence Life Coordinator
719-486-4382, jekisch@coloradomtn.edu

Brooke Larson

Director of Student Life and Housing
719-486-4291, balarson@coloradomtn.edu

Kathleen Law

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4236, kmlaw2@coloradomtn.edu

Monica Martinez-Ramirez

Financial Aid Specialist
719-486-4293, mmartinez29@coloradomtn.edu

Sean McNicholas

Maintenance and Grounds
719-486-4227, smcnicholas2@coloradomtn.edu

Robert Meakim

Facilities Maintenance Technician II
719-486-4227, rmeakim@coloradomtn.edu

Liz Miller

Library Learning Commons Director
719-486-4248, esmiller@coloradomtn.edu

Ian Morris

IT Technician
719-486-4376, immorris@coloradomtn.edu

David Negrete

Director of Facilities
719-486-4220, dnegrete@coloradomtn.edu

Carmen Ordonez

Custodian
719-486-4227, clordonez@coloradomtn.edu

Matthew Parker

Coordinator - TRIO Upward Bound of Eagle & Lake Counties
719-486-4393, mparkerii@coloradomtn.edu

Brit Rasmussen

Admissions and Enrollment Representative
719-486-4394, bmrasmussen@coloradomtn.edu

Windy Selig

Curriculum Coordinator, Ecosystems Field Work
719-486-4239, wjselig@coloradomtn.edu

Trey Shelton

Outdoor Studies Program Manager
719-486-4253, tshelton@coloradomtn.edu

Amy Smallwood

Associate Dean of Academics and Student Affairs
719-486-4231, aesmallwood@coloradomtn.edu

Mike Smith

Facilities Maintenance Technician II
719-486-4053, mesmith@coloradomtn.edu

Jennifer Speight

Success Center Student Support Services
719-486-4203, jgspeight@coloradomtn.edu

Lauren Swanson

Social Media Coordinator
lvcmcsocial@coloradomtn.edu

Claire van der Plas

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4294, cvanderplas@coloradomtn.edu

Loretta Vigil

Library Technician
719-486-4390, lvigil@coloradomtn.edu

Kristen Voegtle

CEPA Coordinator
719-486-4264, klvoegtle@coloradomtn.edu

Evan Weatherbie

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
719-486-4290, eweatherbie@coloradomtn.edu

Rachael Woods

Coordinator of Enrollment Services
719-486-4292, rwoods2@coloradomtn.edu