CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Leadville Staff

CMC Leadville Faculty

Kelli McCall, CMC Leadville faculty

McCall, Kelli

Kelli McCall

Discipline Coordinator; Professor, Developmental Education; Program Chair HSE
719-486-4207 | kmccall@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCall, Kelli

Read More
Allison Reigel

Reigel, Allison

Allison Reigel

Adjunct Faculty
areigel2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reigel, Allison

Read More
Professor Jeffrey Runyon at Colorado Mountain College Leadville

Runyon, Jeffrey Alan

Jeffrey Alan Runyon

Professor of English and Literature
719-486-4240 | jrunyon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Runyon, Jeffrey Alan

Read More
Dara Seidl, Geographic Information Systems Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Leadville

Seidl, Dara

Dara Seidl, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Geographic Information Systems
719-486-4222 | deseidl@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Seidl, Dara

Read More
Bethany Springer

Springer, Bethany

Bethany Springer, M.S.

Associate Professor, Chemistry
970-968-5819 | bkspringer@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Springer, Bethany

Read More
CMC Leadville college professor Simon Waldbaum Ph.D.

Waldbaum, Simon

Simon Waldbaum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
719-486-4269 | swaldbaum@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Waldbaum, Simon

Read More
Elizabeth Walker

Walker, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Walker

Adjunct Faculty, Business & Outdoor Recreation Leadership
ewalker5@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Walker, Elizabeth

Read More
photo: Evan Weatherbie

Weatherbie, Evan

Evan Weatherbie, M. Ed.

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
719-486-4290 | eweatherbie@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Weatherbie, Evan

Read More

Colorado Mountain College Leadville Staff

Kristal Bertonneau

Bertonneau, Kristal

Kristal Bertonneau

TRIO Student Support Services Director
718-486-4203 | kbertonneau@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Bertonneau, Kristal

Read More
Ben Cairns

Cairns , Ben

Ben Cairns, MPA

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Leadville & Salida
719-486-4212 | becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cairns , Ben

Read More
Chelsea Depetro

DePetro, Chelsea

Chelsea DePetro

Marketing and Continuing Education Coordinator
719-530-7906 | cdepetro@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: DePetro, Chelsea

Read More
Paul Everitt

Everitt, Paul

Paul Edward Everitt

Technology Support Specialist II
719-486-4215 | PEveritt2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Everitt, Paul

Read More
photo: Jeremiah Johnson

Johnson, Jeremiah

Dr. Jeremiah Fernandez Johnson

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4294 | jjohnson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Johnson, Jeremiah

Read More
Krista Johnson

Johnson, Krista

Krista Johnson

Budget Manager
719-486-4205 | kmjohnson5@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Johnson, Krista

Read More
Theresa Keeley

Keeley, Theresa

Theresa A. Keeley

Teaching Assistant
319-270-0720 | takeeley@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/her

Read more: Keeley, Theresa

Read More
Jack Kisch

Kisch , Jack

Jack Kisch

Residence Life Coordinator
719-486-4382 | jekisch@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Read more: Kisch , Jack

Read More
Brooke Larson

Larson, Brooke

Brooke Larson

Director of Student Life & Housing
719-486-4291 | balarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Larson, Brooke

Read More
Kathleen Law

Law, Kathleen

Kathleen Law, M.Ed.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4236 | kmlaw2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Law, Kathleen

Read More