CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Leadville Staff

CMC Leadville Faculty

Cooper Mallozzi

Mallozzi, Cooper

Cooper Mallozzi

Professor of Outdoor Recreation Leadership
719-486-4272 | cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Mallozzi, Cooper

Read More
Kelli McCall

McCall, Kelli

Kelli McCall

Discipline Coordinator; Professor, Developmental Education; Program Chair HSE
719-486-4207 | kmccall@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCall, Kelli

Read More
Paul Molnar

Molnar, Paul

Paul Molnar

Assistant Professor Ski Area Operations
719-486-4228 | pmolnar@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Molnar, Paul

Read More
Allison Reigel

Reigel, Allison

Allison Reigel

Adjunct Faculty
areigel2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reigel, Allison

Read More
Jeffrey Runyon

Runyon, Jeffrey Alan

Jeffrey Alan Runyon

Professor of English and Literature
719-486-4240 | jrunyon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Runyon, Jeffrey Alan

Read More
Alyssa Sambor

Sambor, Alyssa

Alyssa Sambor

Associate Professor of Communication
asambor@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Sambor, Alyssa

Read More
Dara Seidl

Seidl, Dara

Dara Seidl, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Geographic Information Systems
719-486-4222 | deseidl@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Seidl, Dara

Read More
Trey Shelton

Shelton, Trey

Trey Shelton

Adjunct Faculty
tshelton@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Shelton, Trey

Read More
Bethany Springer

Springer, Bethany

Bethany Springer, M.S.

Associate Professor, Chemistry
970-968-5819 | bkspringer@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Springer, Bethany

Read More
Elizabeth Walker

Walker, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Walker

Adjunct Faculty, Business & Outdoor Recreation Leadership
ewalker5@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Walker, Elizabeth

Read More

Colorado Mountain College Leadville Staff

Kristal Bertonneau

Bertonneau, Kristal

Kristal Bertonneau

TRIO Student Support Services Director
719-486-4203 | kbertonneau@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Bertonneau, Kristal

Read More
Ben Cairns

Cairns, Ben

Ben Cairns, MPA

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Leadville & Salida
719-486-4212 | becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cairns, Ben

Read More
Kaela Gaylord

Gaylord, Kaela

Kaela Gaylord

Residence Life Coordinator
719-486-4382 | kmgaylord@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Gaylord, Kaela

Read More
Paloma Gethzemani Grajales Dominguez Hammond

Grajales Dominguez Hammond, Paloma Gethzemani

Paloma Gethzemani Grajales Dominguez Hammond, Ph.D.

Academic Advisor II/Fund Sueños
719-486-4237 | pghammond@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Read more: Grajales Dominguez Hammond, Paloma Gethzemani

Read More
Annette Johnson

Johnson, Annette

Annette Johnson

Senior Enrollment Services Specialist
719-486-4292 | agjohnson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Johnson, Annette

Read More
Jeremiah Johnson

Johnson, Jeremiah

Dr. Jeremiah Fernandez Johnson

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4294 | jjohnson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Johnson, Jeremiah

Read More
Krista Johnson

Johnson, Krista

Krista Johnson, MBA

Budget Manager
719-486-4205 | kmjohnson5@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Johnson, Krista

Read More
Theresa Keeley

Keeley, Theresa

Theresa A. Keeley

Teaching Assistant
319-270-0720 | takeeley@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/her

Read more: Keeley, Theresa

Read More
Brooke Larson

Larson, Brooke

Brooke Larson

Director of Student Life & Housing
719-486-4291 | balarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Larson, Brooke

Read More
Kathleen Law

Law, Kathleen

Kathleen Law, M.Ed.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4236 | kmlaw2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Law, Kathleen

Read More