CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Leadville Staff

CMC Leadville Faculty

Mallozzi, Cooper

Cooper Mallozzi

Professor of Outdoor Recreation Leadership
719-486-4272 | cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Mallozzi, Cooper

Read More

McCall, Kelli

Kelli McCall

Discipline Coordinator; Professor, Developmental Education; Program Chair HSE
719-486-4207 | kmccall@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCall, Kelli

Read More
Zachary Miller

Miller, Zachary

Zachary Miller, Lieutenant

Fire Science Technology Program Chair, Faculty
928-951-0669 | zsmiller@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Miller, Zachary

Read More
Paul Molnar

Molnar, Paul

Paul Molnar

Assistant Professor Ski Area Operations
719-486-4228 | pmolnar@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Molnar, Paul

Read More

Reigel, Allison

Allison Reigel

Adjunct Faculty
areigel2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reigel, Allison

Read More

Runyon, Jeffrey Alan

Jeffrey Alan Runyon

Professor of English and Literature
719-486-4240 | jrunyon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Runyon, Jeffrey Alan

Read More

Sambor, Alyssa

Alyssa Sambor

Associate Professor of Communication
asambor@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Sambor, Alyssa

Read More

Seidl, Dara

Dara Seidl, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Geographic Information Systems
719-486-4222 | deseidl@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Seidl, Dara

Read More

Springer, Bethany

Bethany Springer, M.S.

Associate Professor, Chemistry
970-968-5819 | bkspringer@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Springer, Bethany

Read More
Simon Waldbaum

Waldbaum, Simon

Simon Waldbaum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
719-486-4269 | swaldbaum@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Waldbaum, Simon

Read More

Colorado Mountain College Leadville Staff

Kristal Bertonneau

Bertonneau, Kristal

Kristal Bertonneau

TRIO Student Support Services Director
719-486-4203 | kbertonneau@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Bertonneau, Kristal

Read More
Ben Cairns

Cairns , Ben

Ben Cairns, MPA

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Leadville & Salida
719-486-4212 | becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cairns , Ben

Read More
Olivia Carriero

Carriero, Olivia

Olivia Grace Carriero

Academic Advisor I/Enrollment Services Specialist
719-486-4269 | ogcarriero@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/They

Read more: Carriero, Olivia

Read More
Chelsea DePetro

DePetro, Chelsea

Chelsea DePetro

Marketing and Continuing Education Coordinator
719-530-7906 | cdepetro@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: DePetro, Chelsea

Read More
Kaela Gaylord

Gaylord, Kaela

Kaela Gaylord

Residence Life Coordinator
719-486-4382 | kmgaylord@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Gaylord, Kaela

Read More
Paloma Gethzemani Grajales Dominguez Hammond

Grajales Dominguez Hammond, Paloma Gethzemani

Paloma Gethzemani Grajales Dominguez Hammond

Project Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives
719-486-4237 | pghammond@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Schedule Advising Appointments
CMC Rifle
Read more: Grajales Dominguez Hammond, Paloma Gethzemani

Read More
Annette Johnson

Johnson, Annette

Annette Johnson

Senior Enrollment Services Specialist
719-486-4292 | agjohnson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Johnson, Annette

Read More
Jeremiah Johnson

Johnson, Jeremiah

Dr. Jeremiah Fernandez Johnson

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4294 | jjohnson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Johnson, Jeremiah

Read More
Krista Johnson

Johnson, Krista

Krista Johnson

Budget Manager
719-486-4205 | kmjohnson5@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Johnson, Krista

Read More
Theresa Keeley

Keeley, Theresa

Theresa A. Keeley

Teaching Assistant
319-270-0720 | takeeley@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/her

Read more: Keeley, Theresa

Read More