CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Leadville Staff

CMC Leadville Faculty

Allison Reigel

Reigel, Allison

Allison Reigel

Adjunct Faculty
areigel2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reigel, Allison

Read More
Brian Rosser, professor of Ski Area Operations at CMC Leadville

Rosser, Brian

Brian Rosser, J.D.

Associate Professor of Ski Area Operations
719-486-4228 | Berosser@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Rosser, Brian

Read More
Professor Jeffrey Runyon at Colorado Mountain College Leadville

Runyon, Jeffrey Alan

Jeffrey Alan Runyon

Professor of English and Literature
719-486-4240 | jrunyon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Runyon, Jeffrey Alan

Read More
Dara Seidl, Geographic Information Systems Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Leadville

Seidl, Dara

Dara Seidl, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Geographic Information Systems
719-486-4222 | deseidl@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Seidl, Dara

Read More
CMC Leadville college professor Simon Waldbaum Ph.D.

Waldbaum, Simon

Simon Waldbaum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
719-486-4269 | swaldbaum@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Waldbaum, Simon

Read More
Elizabeth Walker

Walker, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Walker

Adjunct Faculty, Business & Outdoor Recreation Leadership
ewalker5@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Walker, Elizabeth

Read More
photo: Evan Weatherbie

Weatherbie, Evan

Evan Weatherbie, M. Ed.

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
719-486-4290 | eweatherbie@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Weatherbie, Evan

Read More

Colorado Mountain College Leadville Staff

Kristal Bertonneau

Success Center Student Support Services
719-486-4200, kbertonneau@coloradomtn.edu

Ben Cairns

Vice President and Campus Dean - Leadville and Salida
719-486-4212, becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Vanessa De Lira Sanchez

Administrative Assistant I, PT
vdelirasanchez@coloradomtn.edu

Kenzie Dotson

Outdoor Technician
719-486-4284, mrdotson@coloradomtn.edu

Paul Everitt

Technology Support Specialist II
719-486-4215, peveritt2@coloradomtn.edu

Adriana Fernandez

Custodian
719-486-4227, afernandez6310@coloradomtn.edu

Jessica Sherlin

Accounts Payable Accountant
719-486-4230, jlfisher@coloradomtn.edu

Paloma Gethzemani Grajales Dominguez Hammond

Academic Advisor II
719-486-4237, pghammond@coloradomtn.edu

Luz Garcia

Custodian
719-486-4227, lgarcia2@coloradomtn.edu

Amanda Gentile

Administrative Technician
719-486-4217, agentile3@coloradomtn.edu

Annette Johnson

Enrollment Services Assistant
719-486-4292, agjohnson@coloradomtn.edu

Jeremiah Johnson

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4294, jjohnson@coloradomtn.edu

Krista Johnson

Campus Budget Manager
719-486-4205, kmjohnson5@coloradomtn.edu

Jack Kisch

Residence Life Coordinator
719-486-4382, jekisch@coloradomtn.edu

Brooke Larson

Director of Student Life and Housing
719-486-4291, balarson@coloradomtn.edu

Kathleen Law

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4236, kmlaw2@coloradomtn.edu

Monica Martinez-Ramirez

Financial Aid Specialist
719-486-4293, mmartinez29@coloradomtn.edu

Sean McNicholas

Maintenance and Grounds
719-486-4227, smcnicholas2@coloradomtn.edu

Robert Meakim

Facilities Maintenance Technician II
719-486-4227, rmeakim@coloradomtn.edu

Liz Miller

Library Learning Commons Director
719-486-4248, esmiller@coloradomtn.edu

Carmen Ordonez

Custodian
719-486-4227, clordonez@coloradomtn.edu

Matthew Parker

Coordinator - TRIO Upward Bound of Eagle & Lake Counties
719-486-4393, mparkerii@coloradomtn.edu

Elizabeth Shun-Ching Parks

Associate Dean of Academic & Student Services
719-486-4225, esparks4@coloradomtn.edu

Brit Rasmussen

Admissions and Enrollment Representative
719-486-4394, bmrasmussen@coloradomtn.edu

Windy Selig

Curriculum Coordinator, Ecosystems Field Work
719-486-4239, wjselig@coloradomtn.edu

Trey Shelton

Outdoor Studies Program Manager
719-486-4253, tshelton@coloradomtn.edu

Amy Smallwood

Program Director, Wellness, Outdoor Studies, and Wilderness Programs
719-486-4231, aesmallwood@coloradomtn.edu

Mike Smith

Facilities Maintenance Technician II
719-486-4053, mesmith@coloradomtn.edu

Jennifer Speight

Access, Inclusion, and Disability Coordinator
719-486-4203, jgspeight@coloradomtn.edu

Loretta Vigil

Library Technician
719-486-4390, lvigil@coloradomtn.edu

Kristen Voegtle

CEPA Coordinator
719-486-4264, klvoegtle@coloradomtn.edu

Evan Weatherbie

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
719-486-4290, eweatherbie@coloradomtn.edu

Rachael Woods

Coordinator of Enrollment Services
719-486-4292, rwoods2@coloradomtn.edu