Colorado Mountain College Board Members

The current members of the Colorado Mountain College Board of Trustees

Butler, Markey

Markey Butler

District 1, Pitkin County Read more: Butler, Markey

Hartzell, Bob

Bob Hartzell

District 6, Lake County Read more: Hartzell, Bob

Kuusinen, Bob

Bob Kuusinen

District 5, Routt County Trustee Read more: Kuusinen, Bob

Portscheller, Peg

Peg Portscheller

District 3, West Garfield County Trustee, Board President Read more: Portscheller, Peg

Romer, Chris

Chris Romer

District 7, Eagle County Trustee Read more: Romer, Chris

Theobald, Patricia

Patricia Theobald

District 4, Summit County Trustee Read more: Theobald, Patricia

Virgili, Marianne

Marianne Virgili

District 2, East Garfield County Read more: Virgili, Marianne