Colorado Mountain College Admissions

Welcome to the admissions web page. Applying for admission to the college is the first step to reaching your educational goals. If you have questions about how to get started, steps for enrolling, or just interested in learning more about our degrees and certificates, we will help.

Questions About...

  • How to apply for admission
  • Associate or Bachelor's Degrees
  • Certificate Programs
  • Scholarships
  • Getting started on Financial Aid
  • New Student Orientations
  • Registering for classes

Contact the Admissions Department

Call CMC Admissions at 800-621-8559

Email at JoinUs@coloradomtn.edu

Regional Admissions Representatives

Amber Mekelburg
Book an Appointment with Amber
Admissions Representative
Region: Colorado Front Range

Brit M. Rasmussen
Admissions and Enrollment Representative
Region: North-Central & Southeastern Colorado & CMC Leadville

Ana Vega Terrazas
Book an Appointment with Ana
Central Services Admissions Representative
Region: CMC In-district (see CMC District Map), Central and Western Colorado

Jacki Brazill
Book an Appointment with Jacki
Assistant Director of Admissions for Nursing

Your Admissions Team

Anne Maclean
Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
CMC Aspen / Carbondale
amaclean@coloradomtn.edu

Stefanie Post
Senior Enrollment Services Specialist / Academic Advisor
CMC Breckenridge
spost@coloradomtn.edu

Dariela Flores Alvarado
Academic Advisor / Senior Enrollment Services Specialist
CMC Dillon
dfloresalzarado@coloradomtn.edu

Haley O'Brien Nava
Administrative Technician
CMC Glenwood Center
hnava@coloradomtn.edu

Vicky Valentine
Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
CMC Rifle
vvalentine@coloradomtn.edu

Chelsea DePetro
Enrollment Services Specialist
CMC Salida
cdepetro@coloradomtn.edu

Jon Shaw
Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
CMC Spring Valley
jshaw3@coloradomtn.edu

Rachel Fritz
Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
CMC Steamboat Springs
rfritz3@coloradomtn.edu

Jeanne McCann
Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
CMC Vail Valley/Edwards
jmccann@coloradomtn.edu