Faculty and Staff at CMC Vail Valley at Edwards

Vail Valley Faculty

Vail Valley Staff

Jan Abbott

Abbott, Jan

Jan Abbott, M.Ed.

Access Coordinator
970-569-2975 | jlabbott@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Abbott, Jan

Blakey, Amy

Amy C. Blakey, Ed.D

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-569-2930 | ablakey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Blakey, Amy

Dr. Marc Brennan

Brennan, Marc

Marc Brennan, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Vail Valley
970-569-2913 | mabrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brennan, Marc

Carlson, Carol

Carol A. Carlson

Dual Enrollment/CEPA Coordinator
970-569-2934 | ccarlson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carlson, Carol

Cote, Kevin

Kevin Cote

Learning Lab Coordinator
970-569-2971 | kcote@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cote, Kevin

photo: Kathy DesPortes

Desportes, Kathy

Kathy Desportes

Scholarship Coordinator
970-569-2969 | kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Desportes, Kathy

Kristen Green

Green, Kristen

Kristen Green

Marketing & Continuing Education Coordinator
970-569-2907 | kgreen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Green, Kristen

Hauswirth-Cummings, Paula

Paula Hauswirth-Cummings, MS

Assistant Dean of Instruction, Health Sciences and Public Safety Programs
970-569-2922 | pcummings@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hauswirth-Cummings, Paula

photo: Jeremiah Johnson

Johnson, Jeremiah

Jeremiah Fernandez Johnson, Ed.D

Assistant Dean
970-569-2965 | jjohnson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Johnson, Jeremiah

Justine Johnson

Johnson, Justine

Justine Johnson

TRIO SSS Coordinator
970-569-2958 | jjohnson26@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Vail Valley at Edwards
Read more: Johnson, Justine