Faculty and Staff at CMC Vail Valley at Edwards

Vail Valley Faculty

Bell, Cynthia

Cynthia M. Bell, Ph.D.

Program Chair, Professor, Business
970-569-2974 | cbell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bell, Cynthia

Carmitchel, Kimberly

Kimberly Carmitchel, MA

Professor, Psychology
970-618-7216 | kcarmitchel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carmitchel, Kimberly

Ellefson, Sarah

Dr. Sarah Ellefson, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Professor, Biology
skellefson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ellefson, Sarah

Fleming, Sheree

Sheree Gehman Fleming, MBA

Adjunct Faculty
sgfleming@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fleming, Sheree

Gopalakrishnan, Alysse

Alysse Gopalakrishnan, PhD

Associate Professor, English
970-569-2909 | agopalakrishnan@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Gopalakrishnan, Alysse

Todd Huck

Huck, Todd

Todd David Huck

Student Teacher Field Supervisor, Adjunct Faculty
tdhuck@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Huck, Todd

Koch, Carol

Carol Koch, MA

Professor, Spanish
970-569-2914 | ckoch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Koch, Carol

Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Kim Langmaid, Ph.D.

Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-569-2946 | klangmaid@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Loes, Timothy

Timothy Loes, MA

Professor, Science/Biology
970-569-2944 | tloes@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Loes, Timothy

Meese, Debra

Dr. Debra Meese

Adjunct Faculty
970-526-2900 | dmeese@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Meese, Debra

Vail Valley Staff

Hauswirth-Cummings, Paula

Paula Hauswirth-Cummings, MS

Associate Dean of Academic and Student Services
970-569-2922 | pcummings@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hauswirth-Cummings, Paula

Amy Hawf

Hawf, Amy

Amy Hawf

Academic Advisor
970-569-2958 | ahawf@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Hawf, Amy

Laura Jacob

Jacob, Laura

Laura Jacob, RDH, MA, FADHA, CHC

Program Director, Dental Hygiene and Adjunct Faculty, Communications
970-947-8407 | ljacob@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her / Hers

Read more: Jacob, Laura

Suzanne Kirch

Kirch, Suzanne

Suzanne Windmueller Kirch, M.A.

Upward Bound Coordinator
970-471-6505 | swkirch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kirch, Suzanne

Lingle, Julie

Julie Lingle

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-569-2941 | jlingle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lingle, Julie

Long, Ted

Ted Long, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-569-3309 | trlong@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Long, Ted

McCann, Jeanne

Jeanne Ann McCann, MBA

Academic Advisor II
970-569-2911 | jmccann@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCann, Jeanne

O'Connor, Susan

Susan Marie O'Connor

Enrollment Specialist
970-569-2902 | smoconnor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: O’Connor, Susan

Osten, Katherine

Katherine Osten, MA

Director of TRIO Student Support Services Vail Valley and Edwards Campuses
970-569-2938 | kosten@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Vail Valley at Edwards
Read more: Osten, Katherine

Pranger, Andrew

Andrew Mitchell Pranger, MA

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-569-2906 | ampranger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pranger, Andrew