Faculty and Staff at CMC Vail Valley at Edwards

Vail Valley Faculty

photo: Cynthia Bell

Bell, Cynthia

Cynthia M. Bell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business Studies
970-569-2974 | cbell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bell, Cynthia

photo: Leticia Burbano de Lar

Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Leticia Burbano de Lara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Elementary Education
970-947-8493 | lburbanodelara@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Burnette, William

William W. Burnette

Adjunct Professor, Communication
wburnette@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burnette, William

Carmitchel, Kimberly

Kimberly Carmitchel

Associate Professor, Psychology
970-618-7216 | kcarmitchel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carmitchel, Kimberly

photo: Amy Connerton

Connerton, Amy

Amy Connerton

Associate Professor, Program Director
970-569-2970 | aconnerton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Connerton, Amy

Ellefson, Sarah

Dr. Sarah Ellefson, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Professor, Biology
skellefson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ellefson, Sarah

Sheree Fleming

Fleming, Sheree

Sheree Gehman Fleming, MBA

Adjunct Faculty
sgfleming@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fleming, Sheree

Huffnus, Morgan

Morgan Huffnus, NRP

Assistant Professor, EMS
970-569-2923 | mhuffnus@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Huffnus, Morgan

photo - Carol Koch

Koch, Carol

Carol Koch

Associate Professor of Spanish
970-569-2914 | ckoch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Koch, Carol

Kim Langmaid

Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Kim Langmaid, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-569-2946 | klangmaid@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Vail Valley Staff

Lingle, Julie

Julie Lingle

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-569-2941 | jlingle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lingle, Julie

photo: Jeanne McCann

McCann, Jeanne

Jeanne Ann McCann

Campus Enrollment Services Coordinator
970-569-2911 | jmccann@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCann, Jeanne

O'Malley, Heather

Heather O'Malley

Director - TRIO Upward Bound
970-569-2948 | hdomalley@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: O’Malley, Heather

photo - Katherine Osten

Osten, Katherine

Katherine Osten

Director of TRIO Student Support Services Vail Valley and Edwards Campuses
970-569-2938 | kosten@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Vail Valley at Edwards
Read more: Osten, Katherine

photo: Andrew Pranger

Pranger, Andrew

Andrew Mitchell Pranger

Admin Tech: Rooms Coordinator
970-569-2906 | ampranger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pranger, Andrew

Shay, Adam

Adam Shay

Senior Enrolment Specialist
970-569-2904 | ashay@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shay, Adam

Shiao, Ming

Ming Shiao

Technology Support Specialist
970-569-2916 | mshiao@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shiao, Ming

photo: Lisa Tuthill

Tuthill, Lisa

Lisa Tuthill

Financial Aid Specialist
970-569-2936 | ltuthill@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Tuthill, Lisa

Walker, Katy

Katy Walker, MLIS

Librarian
970-569-2926 | kmwalker@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Walker, Katy