Faculty and Staff at CMC Vail Valley at Edwards

Vail Valley Faculty

photo: Cynthia Bell

Bell, Cynthia

Dr. Cynthia M. Bell

Associate Professor, Business Studies
970-569-2974 | cbell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bell, Cynthia

Read More
photo: Leticia Burbano de Lar

Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Leticia Burbano de Lara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Elementary Education
970-947-8493 | lburbanodelara@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Read More

Burnette, William

William W. Burnette

Adjunct Professor, Communication
wburnette@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burnette, William

Read More

Carmitchel, Kimberly

Kimberly Carmitchel

Associate Professor, Psychology
970-618-7216 | kcarmitchel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carmitchel, Kimberly

Read More
photo: Jennifer Cassell

Cassell, Jennifer

Jennifer Cassell

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
jcassell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cassell, Jennifer

Read More
photo: Amy Connerton

Connerton, Amy

Amy Connerton

Associate Professor, Program Director
970-569-2970 | aconnerton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Connerton, Amy

Read More

Ellefson, Sarah

Dr. Sarah Ellefson, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Professor, Biology
skellefson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ellefson, Sarah

Read More

Huffnus, Morgan

Morgan Huffnus, NRP

Assistant Professor, EMS
970-569-2923 | mhuffnus@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Huffnus, Morgan

Read More
photo - Carol Koch

Koch, Carol

Carol Koch

Associate Professor of Spanish
970-569-2914 | ckoch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Koch, Carol

Read More
Kim Langmaid

Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Kim Langmaid, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-569-2946 | klangmaid@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Read More