Faculty and Staff at CMC Vail Valley at Edwards

Vail Valley Faculty

Bell, Cynthia

Cynthia M. Bell, Ph.D.

Program Chair, Professor, Business
970-569-2974 | cbell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bell, Cynthia

Carmitchel, Kimberly

Kimberly Carmitchel, MA

Professor, Psychology
970-618-7216 | kcarmitchel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carmitchel, Kimberly

Ellefson, Sarah

Dr. Sarah Ellefson, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Professor, Biology
skellefson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ellefson, Sarah

Fleming, Sheree

Sheree Gehman Fleming, MBA

Adjunct Faculty
sgfleming@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fleming, Sheree

Gopalakrishnan, Alysse

Alysse Gopalakrishnan, PhD

Associate Professor, English
970-569-2909 | agopalakrishnan@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Gopalakrishnan, Alysse

Todd Huck

Huck, Todd

Todd David Huck

Student Teacher Field Supervisor, Adjunct Faculty
tdhuck@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Huck, Todd

Koch, Carol

Carol Koch, MA

Professor, Spanish
970-569-2914 | ckoch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Koch, Carol

Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Kim Langmaid, Ph.D.

Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-569-2946 | klangmaid@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Loes, Timothy

Timothy Loes, MA

Professor, Science/Biology
970-569-2944 | tloes@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Loes, Timothy

Meese, Debra

Dr. Debra Meese

Adjunct Faculty
970-526-2900 | dmeese@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Meese, Debra

Vail Valley Staff

Ragan, Kate

Kate Ragan

Administrative Technician, Teacher Education
970-569-2945 | keragan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ragan, Kate

Luly Torres

Ramirez Torres, Luly

Luly Ramirez Torres

Academic Coordinator
970-569-2928 | lsramirez@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ramirez Torres, Luly

Shay, Adam

Adam Shay

Senior Enrolment Specialist
970-569-2904 | ashay@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shay, Adam

Shiao, Ming

Ming Shiao, MS

Technology Support Specialist
970-569-2916 | mshiao@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shiao, Ming

Tankersley, Elia Pfaff

Elia Pfaff Tankersley, M.Ed

Program Coordinator of Teacher Education
ekpfaf@gmail.com

Read more: Tankersley, Elia Pfaff

Walker, Katy

Katy Walker, MLIS

Librarian
970-569-2926 | kmwalker@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Walker, Katy

Zehring, Cliff

Cliff Zehring

Pearson VUE Testing Center Supervisor
970-569-2965 | cdzehring@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Zehring, Cliff