CMC Salida Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Salida

Jonathan Burk

Burk, Jonathan

Jonathan Burk

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services and Fire Science
719-486-4389 | jsburk@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burk, Jonathan

Amy Stanley

Stanley, Amy

Amy Stanley

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Adjunct Instructor
719-530-7922 | akstanley2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stanley, Amy

Steven Stewart

Stewart, Steven

Steven Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business
970-870-4513 | mailto:sstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Steven

Simon Waldbaum

Waldbaum, Simon

Simon Waldbaum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
719-486-4269 | swaldbaum@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Waldbaum, Simon

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Salida

JackieCarroll

Jackie Carroll

Enrollment Services Specialist
719-530-7901 | jccarroll@coloradomtn.edu

Read more:

Ben Cairns

Cairns, Ben

Ben Cairns, MPA

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Leadville & Salida
719-486-4212 | becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cairns, Ben

Chelsea DePetro

DePetro, Chelsea

Chelsea DePetro

Marketing and Continuing Education Coordinator
719-530-7906 | cdepetro@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: DePetro, Chelsea

Karla Hardesty

Hardesty, Karla

Karla Hardesty

Interim Dean of Academic Support/Accreditation Liaison Officer
719-539-7908 | kjhardesty@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her / Hers

Read more: Hardesty, Karla

Jamie Kruis

Kruis, Jamie

Jamie Kruis

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-530-7902 | jkruis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kruis, Jamie

Fred Maxwell

Maxwell II, Frederick

Frederick Lowell Maxwell II

Instructional Coordinator and Internship Program Instructor
719-530-7907 | fmaxwell@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Maxwell II, Frederick

Jessica Russell

Russell, Jessica

Jessica Eve Russell

IT Specialist
719-486-4208 | jerussell@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: They/Them

Read more: Russell, Jessica

Rob Simpson

Simpson, Rob

Rob Simpson, M.Ed.

Associate Dean of Academics and Student Affairs
719-530-7905 | rsimpson4@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Simpson, Rob

Amy Stanley

Stanley, Amy

Amy Stanley

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Adjunct Instructor
719-530-7922 | akstanley2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stanley, Amy

Keri Vignale

Vignale, Keri

Keri Vignale

Concurrent Enrollment Program Coordinator
719-530-7903 | kvignale@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Vignale, Keri