CMC Salida Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Salida

Jonathan Burk EMT instructor at CMC Leadville

Burk, Jonathan

Jonathan Burk

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services and Fire Science
719-486-4389 | jsburk@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burk, Jonathan

Amy Dennis

Dennis, Amy

Amy Dennis

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Adjunct Instructor
719-530-7922 | akdennis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Dennis, Amy

Michael Schwager

Schwager, Michael

Michael Schwager

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
mschwager@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schwager, Michael

photo of Susanna Spaulding, professor at CMC Leadville

Spaulding, Susanna

Susanna Spaulding

Professor Emerita
719-530-7900 | sspaulding@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Spaulding, Susanna

Steven Stewart

Stewart, Steven

Steven Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business
970-870-4513 | mailto:sstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Steven

CMC Leadville college professor Simon Waldbaum Ph.D.

Waldbaum, Simon

Simon Waldbaum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
719-486-4269 | swaldbaum@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Waldbaum, Simon

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Salida

Ben Cairns

Cairns , Ben

Ben Cairns, MPA

VP and Campus Dean Leadville/Salida
719-486-4212 | becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cairns , Ben

Amy Dennis

Dennis, Amy

Amy Dennis

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Adjunct Instructor
719-530-7922 | akdennis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Dennis, Amy

DePetro, Chelsea

Chelsea DePetro

Enrollment Services Specialist
719-530-7901 | cdepetro@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: DePetro, Chelsea

Hillary Fuller

Fuller, Hillary

Hillary Fuller

Marketing and Brand Coordinator
719-530-7906 | hfuller2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fuller, Hillary

Kruis, Jamie

Jamie Kruis

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-530-7902 | jkruis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kruis, Jamie

Windy Selig

Selig, Windy

Windy Selig, M.S.

Instructional Coordinator, Ecosystem Science Field Experience Lab
719-486-4239 | wjselig@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Selig, Windy

Rob Simpson

Simpson, Rob

Rob Simpson, M.Ed.

Associate Dean of Academics and Student Affairs
719-530-7905 | rsimpson4@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Simpson, Rob

Mike Verderaime

Verderaime, Mike

Dr. Mike Verderaime

Community Education and Business Internship Coordinator
719-530-7907 | mverderaime@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Verderaime, Mike

Keri Vignale

Vignale, Keri

Keri Vignale

Concurrent Enrollment Program Coordinator
719-530-7903 | kvignale@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Vignale, Keri