CMC Salida Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Salida

Burk, Jonathan

Jonathan Burk

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services and Fire Science
719-486-4389 | jsburk@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burk, Jonathan

Schwager, Michael

Michael Schwager

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
mschwager@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schwager, Michael

Stanley, Amy

Amy Stanley

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Adjunct Instructor
719-530-7922 | akstanley2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stanley, Amy

Stewart, Steven

Steven Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business
970-870-4513 | mailto:sstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Steven

Waldbaum, Simon

Simon Waldbaum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
719-486-4269 | swaldbaum@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Waldbaum, Simon

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Salida

Cairns , Ben

Ben Cairns, MPA

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Leadville & Salida
719-486-4212 | becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cairns , Ben

DePetro, Chelsea

Chelsea DePetro

Marketing and Continuing Education Coordinator
719-530-7906 | cdepetro@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: DePetro, Chelsea

Paul Everitt

Everitt, Paul

Paul Edward Everitt

Technology Support Specialist II
719-486-4215 | PEveritt2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Everitt, Paul

Kruis, Jamie

Jamie Kruis

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-530-7902 | jkruis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kruis, Jamie

Martinez-Ramirez, Monica

Monica Martinez-Ramirez

Financial Aid Specialist
719-486-4293 | mmartinez29@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martinez-Ramirez, Monica

Maxwell II, Frederick

Frederick Lowell Maxwell II

Instructional Coordinator and Internship Program Instructor
719-530-7907 | fmaxwell@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/HIm

Read more: Maxwell II, Frederick

Jessica Russell

Russell, Jessica

Jessica Eve Russell

IT Specialist
719-486-4208 | jerussell@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: They/Them

Read more: Russell, Jessica

Selig, Windy

Windy Selig, M.S.

Instructional Coordinator, Ecosystem Science Field Experience Lab
719-486-4239 | wjselig@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Selig, Windy

Simpson, Rob

Rob Simpson, M.Ed.

Associate Dean of Academics and Student Affairs
719-530-7905 | rsimpson4@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Simpson, Rob

Speight, Jennifer

Jennifer Speight, M.A.

Access Coordinator
719-486-4200 | jgspeight@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Speight, Jennifer