Colorado Mountain College Outdoor Education Faculty

Mallozzi, Cooper

Cooper Mallozzi

Professor, Outdoor Education
719-486-4272 | cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mallozzi, Cooper

photo - Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Jeremy Deem

Associate Professor of Outdoor Education and Social Sciences
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Deem, Jeremy

Brian Taylor

Taylor, Brian

Brian Taylor

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services and Program Director for Wilderness EMS
970-989-1324 | btaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Taylor, Brian

photo: Ben Butler

Butler, Ben

Ben Butler

Adjunct Instructor of Outdoor Education and Emergency Medicine
970-389-7594 | bcbutler@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Butler, Ben

Zack Jankovsky

Jankovsky, Zachary

Zachary Jankovsky

Outdoor Technician, Wilderness Medicine / EMT Aid
920-388-9207 | zjankovsky@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jankovsky, Zachary

Jost, Matthew

Matthew Jost, M.A.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-870-4527 | mjost@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jost, Matthew

Nicky Gallo

Gallo, Nicky

Nicky Gallo

Adjunct Faculty, Outdoor Education
nmgallo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gallo, Nicky