Colorado Mountain College Outdoor Education Faculty

Cooper Mallozzi

Mallozzi, Cooper

Cooper Mallozzi

Professor of Outdoor Recreation Leadership
719-486-4272 | cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Mallozzi, Cooper

Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Dr. Jeremy Deem

Associate Professor
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Deem, Jeremy

Brian Taylor

Taylor, Brian

Brian Taylor

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services and Program Director for Wilderness EMS
970-989-1324 | btaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Taylor, Brian

Benjamin Butler

Butler, Ben

Ben Butler

Adjunct Instructor of Outdoor Education and Emergency Medicine
970-389-7594 | bcbutler@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Butler, Ben

Zachary Jankovsky

Jankovsky, Zachary

Zachary Jankovsky

Outdoor Technician, Wilderness Medicine / EMT Aid
920-388-9207 | zjankovsky@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jankovsky, Zachary

Nicky Gallo

Gallo, Nicky

Nicky Gallo

Adjunct Faculty, Outdoor Education
nmgallo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gallo, Nicky

Axelle Faughn

Faughn, Axelle

Axelle Faughn

Associate Professor, Mathematics
afaughn@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Faughn, Axelle