Faculty for the CMC School of Business

Bell, Cynthia

Cynthia M. Bell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business Studies
970-569-2974 | cbell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bell, Cynthia

Read More

Bramson, Bennett

Bennett A. Bramson, MPA

Business Instructor
970-274-0479 | BBramson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bramson, Bennett

Read More

Kingston, Martyn, Ph.D.

Martyn Kingston, Ph.D.

Professor, Business
970-870-4459 | mkingston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kingston, Martyn, Ph.D.

Read More

Luevano-McCluskey, Brandie

Dr. Brandie Luevano-McCluskey

Adjunct Faculty
303-523-1914 | bluevano@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Luevano-McCluskey, Brandie

Read More

Ninger, Perry

Perry Ninger

Adjunct Faculty, Business
970-870-4437 | pninger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ninger, Perry

Read More
Rafael Perez Pena

Perez Pena, Rafael

Dr. Rafael Perez Pena, D.E.D.

Associate Professor
970-870-4486 | rpperez@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/El

Read more: Perez Pena, Rafael

Read More

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, Ed.D.

Dean of Nursing, Health Sciences, Public Safety, Wellness & Outdoor Studies
970-409-2327 | epoulos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

Read More

Spaulding, Susanna

Susanna Spaulding

Professor Emerita
sspaulding@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Spaulding, Susanna

Read More

Stewart, Steven

Steven Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business
970-870-4513 | mailto:sstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Steven

Read More

Walker, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Walker

Adjunct Faculty, Business & Outdoor Recreation Leadership
ewalker5@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Walker, Elizabeth

Read More

Dr. Norma Guzmán Durán
Dean - School of Business

My personal interests are serving all students in the School of Business, the community and informing underrepresented groups of the myriad of educational opportunities that can lead to workforce knowledge, skills, and success. As a higher education leader, it is my goal to help all students achieve academic success with completion of a degree.

Contact the Business Dean