Faculty for the CMC School of Business

Cynthia Bell

Bell, Cynthia

Cynthia M. Bell, Ph.D.

Program Chair, Professor, Business
970-569-2974 | cbell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bell, Cynthia

Read More
Bennett A. Bramson

Bramson, Bennett

Bennett A. Bramson, MPA

Business Instructor
970-274-0479 | BBramson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bramson, Bennett

Read More
Brandie Luevano-McCluskey

Luevano-McCluskey, Brandie

Dr. Brandie Luevano-McCluskey

Adjunct Faculty
303-523-1914 | bluevano@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Luevano-McCluskey, Brandie

Read More
Perry Ninger

Ninger, Perry

Perry Ninger

Adjunct Faculty, Business
970-870-4437 | pninger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ninger, Perry

Read More
Rafael Perez Pena

Perez Pena, Rafael

Dr. Rafael Perez Pena, D.E.D.

Associate Professor
970-870-4486 | rpperez@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/El

Read more: Perez Pena, Rafael

Read More
Elizabeth Poulos

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, Ed.D.

Dean of Allied Health, Public Safety, Wellness and Outdoor Studies
970-409-2327 | epoulos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

Read More
Kipp Rillos

Rillos, Kipp

Kipp Rillos

Associate Professor, Business
970-870-4459 | krillos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Rillos, Kipp

Read More
Susanna Spaulding

Spaulding, Susanna

Susanna Spaulding

Professor Emerita
sspaulding@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Spaulding, Susanna

Read More
Steven Stewart

Stewart, Steven

Steven Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business
970-870-4513 | mailto:sstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Steven

Read More
Elizabeth Walker

Walker, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Walker

Adjunct Faculty, Business & Outdoor Recreation Leadership
ewalker5@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Walker, Elizabeth

Read More