Faculty and Staff for the Nursing Program at Colorado Mountain College

Full Time Faculty | Adjunct Faculty | Staff

Nursing Program Leadership

Nursing Faculty Full Time

Jill boyle

Boyle, Jill

Jill Boyle, MS, RN

Professor, Nursing
970-989-1338 | jeboyle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Boyle, Jill

Read More
Jamie Carbone

Carbone, Jamie

Jamie Carbone, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing
970-870-4523 | jcarbone@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carbone, Jamie

Read More
Cathy Coram

Coram, Cathy

Dr. Cathy Coram

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8255 | ccoram2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Coram, Cathy

Read More
Kate Mohr

Diamond, Kate

Kate Diamond, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing
719-429-4899 | kediamond@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Diamond, Kate

Read More
Jennifer Harvey

Harvey, Jennifer

Jennifer Harvey, MSN, AGCNS-BC, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing
970-989-1360 | jharvey2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Harvey, Jennifer

Read More
Emily Hutchins

Hutchins, Emily

Emily Hutchins, MSN, RN, WCC

Assistant Professor, Nursing
970-947-8232 | ehutchins@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Hutchins, Emily

Read More
Carole Inglis

Inglis, Carole

Carole Inglis, CNM, FNP, MSN, BSN, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8188 | cainglis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Inglis, Carole

Read More
Rebecca Loth Luetke

Luetke, Rebecca

Dr. Rebecca Loth Luetke

Professor, Nursing
970-947-8172 | rloth@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Luetke, Rebecca

Read More
Monika Mayer

Mayer, Monika

Monika Mayer, MSN, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-989-1311 | mmayer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mayer, Monika

Read More
Nancy Lee McCorkle

McCorkle, Nancy

Nancy Lee McCorkle

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8438 | nlmccorkle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCorkle, Nancy

Read More
Courtney Smazinski

Smazinski, Courtney

Courtney Smazinski, MSN, FNP-BC

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-870-3824 | csmazinski@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Smazinski, Courtney

Read More
Mikaelyn CL Sullivan

Sullivan, Mikaelyn

Mikaelyn CL Sullivan, MSN, RN, FNP

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-870-4462 | mcsullivan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Sullivan, Mikaelyn

Read More
Kris Wachowiak

Wachowiak, Kris

Kris Wachowiak, MSN, FNP, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-989-1335 | kewachowiak@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Wachowiak, Kris

Read More

Nursing Faculty Adjunct

Cavanaugh, Cate

Cate Cavanaugh

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
ccavanaugh3@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cavanaugh, Cate

Read More
Elizabeth Kruger

Kruger, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Kruger, MSN

Adjunct Professor, Nursing
619-540-9676 | ekruger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kruger, Elizabeth

Read More
Katelyn Lowman

Kulac, Katelyn

Katelyn Kulacz BSN, RN, CEN, TCRN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kakulacz@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Kulac, Katelyn

Read More
Jacki Lohman

Lohman, Jacki

Jacki Lohman, MSN, RN, RNC-NIC

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
970-379-1922 | jlohman@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lohman, Jacki

Read More

McBride, Colleen

Colleen McBride, MSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
970-846-0246 | CAMcBride@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McBride, Colleen

Read More
Jennifer McPherson

McPherson, Jennifer

Jennifer McPherson, DNP, CEN, NPD-RN, SCRN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
dcjenmac74@gmail.com
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: McPherson, Jennifer

Read More

Nursing Staff

Gonzales, Dana

Dana Gonzales

Clinical and Administrative Coordinator, School of Nursing
970-947-8257 | dmgonzales@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gonzales, Dana

Read More
Wendy Hayes

Hayes, Wendy

Wendy Hayes, MS, RN

Lab Coordinator - Nursing Simulation / Clinical and Administrative Coordinator, Nursing
970-870-3840 | whayes2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her / Hers

Read more: Hayes, Wendy

Read More
Alyssa Lantiere

Lantiere, Alyssa

Alyssa Lantiere, MSN, APRN, WHNP-BC

Nursing Simulation & Lab Coordinator
amlantiere@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Lantiere, Alyssa

Read More
Kim Orr

Orr, Kim

Kim Orr

Clinical and Administrative Coordinator, School of Nursing
970-989-1322 | keorr@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Orr, Kim

Read More