Faculty and Staff for the Nursing Program at Colorado Mountain College

Nursing Program Director

Nursing Faculty Full Time

Boyle, Jill

Jill boyle

Jill Boyle, MS, RN

Professor, Nursing
970-989-1338 | jeboyle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Boyle, Jill

Read More

Carbone, Jamie

Jamie Carbone

Jamie Carbone, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing
970-870-4523 | jcarbone@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carbone, Jamie

Read More

Coram, Cathy

Cathy Coram

Dr. Cathy Coram

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8255 | ccoram2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Coram, Cathy

Read More

Diamond, Kate

Kate Mohr

Kate Diamond, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing
719-429-4899 | kediamond@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Diamond, Kate

Read More

Harvey, Jennifer

Jennifer Harvey

Jennifer Harvey, MSN, AGCNS-BC, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing
970-989-1360 | jharvey2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Harvey, Jennifer

Read More

Hutchins, Emily

Emily Hutchins

Emily Hutchins, MSN, RN, WCC

Assistant Professor, Nursing
970-947-8232 | ehutchins@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Hutchins, Emily

Read More

Inglis, Carole

Carole Inglis

Carole Inglis, CNM, FNP, MSN, BSN, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8188 | cainglis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Inglis, Carole

Read More

Luetke, Rebecca

Rebecca Loth Luetke

Dr. Rebecca Loth Luetke

Professor, Nursing
970-947-8172 | rloth@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Luetke, Rebecca

Read More

Mayer, Monika

Monika Mayer

Monika Mayer, MSN, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-989-1311 | mmayer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mayer, Monika

Read More

McCorkle, Nancy

Nancy Lee McCorkle

Nancy Lee McCorkle

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8438 | nlmccorkle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCorkle, Nancy

Read More

Smazinski, Courtney

Courtney Smazinski

Courtney Smazinski, MSN, FNP-BC

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-870-3824 | csmazinski@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Smazinski, Courtney

Read More

Sullivan, Mikaelyn

Mikaelyn CL Sullivan

Mikaelyn CL Sullivan, MSN, RN, FNP

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-870-4462 | mcsullivan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Sullivan, Mikaelyn

Read More

Wachowiak, Kris

Kris Wachowiak

Kris Wachowiak, MSN, FNP, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-989-1335 | kewachowiak@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Wachowiak, Kris

Read More

Nursing Faculty Adjunct

Cavanaugh, Cate

Cate Cavanaugh

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
ccavanaugh3@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cavanaugh, Cate

Read More

Kruger, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Kruger

Elizabeth Kruger, MSN

Adjunct Professor, Nursing
619-540-9676 | ekruger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kruger, Elizabeth

Read More

Kulac, Katelyn

Katelyn Lowman

Katelyn Kulacz BSN, RN, CEN, TCRN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kakulacz@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Kulac, Katelyn

Read More

Lohman, Jacki

Jacki Lohman

Jacki Lohman, MSN, RN, RNC-NIC

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
970-379-1922 | jlohman@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lohman, Jacki

Read More

McBride, Colleen

Colleen McBride, MSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
970-846-0246 | CAMcBride@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McBride, Colleen

Read More

McPherson, Jennifer

Jennifer McPherson

Jennifer McPherson, DNP, CEN, NPD-RN, SCRN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
dcjenmac74@gmail.com
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: McPherson, Jennifer

Read More

Nursing Faculty Staff

Kim Orr, AA I, Summit/Breckenridge
keorr@coloradomtn.edu
970-453-6757 x 2622